top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Mascaro

Spring Break 2022


Here are 10 pictures I took over Spring Break. These pictures are mainly of my friends who I hung out with a lot over the break. I had baseball practice and I played a game at Angel Stadium. I watched The Batman over break and went to dinner with my friends a lot.


Spring Break was more fun than I thought it would be. The first few days were a little bit boring just because all I did was practice my sports bu towards the end of the week it was fun and that is when I hung out with my friends, had a team dinner, and played two games, one on Thursday at Angel Stadium and another one on Saturday, we won both. Spring break felt short, it went by quick, but I had fun and it was refreshing.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page